Contact Us

SCP address:

Kasselsvlei Industrial Park
Glucose Way
Bellville South,
South Africa
7530

Cape Town: +27 21 958 2180
Fax: +27 21 951 3540

Download pdf
View Google Map

3rd Floor, Waterside Place
Southgate Waterfront
Carl Cronje Drive
Tygervalley
South Africa
7550

Cape Town: +27 21 958 2180 
Fax: +27 21 951 3540

Download pdf
View Google Map

Gauteng Industrial Park
Southward Drive
Clayville X44

Dewald Horn: 082 308 5445
Latitude: -25.961546 | Longitude: 28.216678

View Google Map

 
   

Executive International Sales & Africa

Pieter Kruger 
E-mail: pieterk@scproducts.co.za 
Tel number: +27 21 958 2180 
Mobile number: +27 83 234 8384
 

Executive National Sales & Operations

Klaas Greeff 
E-mail: klaas@scproducts.co.za 
Tel number: +27 21 958 2180 
Mobile number: +27 82 696 8932

 

Algeria
Ms. Nadjiba Djema
Sales Manager - Raw Materials 
+213 770 55 26 10            
algeria@ipsdubai.com
 

Dubai
Mr. George Keyloun 
Sales Manager
+971 4 2115348
dubai@ipsdubai.com

 
Mr. Majid Berchan
Sales Manager – GCC (KU, WA, BA, UAE) Raw Materials
+971 4 2115354
 
Egypt 
Ms. Yara Fayed
Sales Manager – Raw Materials
+20 100 1144182

Ghana
Mr. Jules Muneza
Sales Manager – West Africa
+233(0)540851108
west-africa@ipsdubai.com
+971 50 5596702, +
237 71347452 (Cameroon)  
+225 45355778 (Ivory Coast)          
+221 770914962 (Senegal)                 
+32 472286491 (Belgium)

Kenya
Mr. Ameet Parikh
Sales Manager – East Central Africa
+254 788221145
east-africa@ipsdubai.com
+971 50 6007144

Lebanon
Mr. Sevag Mahrejian
Sales Manager 
+961 5 450355
+971 50 659 3252 (UAE)
 
Libya 
Mr. Mohamed Alkarkari
Sales Manager Food, Protein, Pharma  and Raw Mat. Div.
+218 91 222 0941
+971 50 4533760 (U.A.E.)
 
Malta
Ms. Daniela Mizzi
Travel Coordinator/ Sales RM +356 9999 3665
+971 50 4533690
 
Mr. Ross Cumming
Sales Director – Sub Saharan Africa
+971 50 6552151
 
Morocco
Ms. Zineb Mounib
Sales Manager - Raw Materials
+212 661 689 228
 
Nigeria 
Mr. Eluyera Gbadebo
Executive Assistant
+234 13423973
  
Saudi Arabia 
Mr. Derek William Pirrie
Sales Manager - Raw Materials
+966 11 2655584 Ext: 138
 
Tunisia 
Mr. Anis Aifa
Sales Manager - Food, Plastic, Pharma, Protein & Raw Materials
+216 29309695

Contact Form: